Bull Shit

I have no use for illusions,
I have seen enough false
enlightenment to be
blinded by the intrusion.
I know when hedonism
is disguised as heroism,
refusing the
invitation is true wisdom.


7 Comments on “Bull Shit”

  1. djmatticus says:

    I don’t know if you would be interested… but, I’m in search of guest bloggers for the matticus kingdom. My wife is due at the end of the month, and I’m hoping to have a week or two of guests set up ahead of time to cover the first few weeks while I’m hanging out with the wife and the kiddo. I would be honored if you’d put something together. If you are interested, you can reach me at djmatticus@yahoo.com. I’d be happy with whatever you wanted to put together, but if you need prompts I could send you some ideas too.

  2. hiddinsight says:

    Sometimes I am just so intrigued by what must go on in your day!!


Recieve a moment of devotion and graditude with every comment.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 856 other followers